Beginning with the 2010 season, North Eastern Athletic Conference (NEAC) members Bryn Athyn, Keuka, Lancaster Bible, Penn College, Penn State Abington and Penn State Berks will play as associate members of the North Atlantic Conference (NAC) in a West Division.  The East Division will consist of NAC members Castleton, Colby-Sawyer, Green Mountain, Johnson State, Lyndon State, MCLA and Thomas.  Each division will hold a championship and the two divisional champions will meet to determine the conference champion.  The conference winner will earn an automatic bid to the NCAA Division III Championships.