Athletics Director
(315) 792-7522

Asst. VP to the Provost/Direct Report
(315) 792-7505

Faculty Athletic Representative
(315) 792-7229

Asst. AD/SWA/Athletic Trainer
(315) 792-7519

Assoc. Athletics Director
(315) 792-7523

SID/Co-SAAC Advisor
(315) 792-7539

Co-SAAC Advisor
(315) 792-7834

Administrative Assistant
(315) 792-7525

Administrative Assistant
(315) 792-7520


Founded in 1966, SUNYIT has more than 2,800 students enrolled in undergraduate and graduate degree programs in technology and professional studies on the SUNYIT campus, a high-tech learning environment on hundreds of acres in Marcy, N.Y. Four new major campus building projects were undertaken beginning in 2010, totaling more than $100 million and including a recently completed student center, residence hall, and field house/turf field project, and the school has recently broken ground on a new technology center.

Industry partners engaged in nanotechnology and related areas are preparing to locate on campus as SUNYIT develops its academic-industry relationships in support of workforce development, resulting in research, internships and job opportunities. Current academic offerings include engineering, computer science, cybersecurity, business, nursing, and communication. Students living in SUNYIT’s highly rated residence halls enjoy a robust array of athletics, recreation and student life programs that provide a fulfilling campus life experience to support academic success.

SUNYIT is a member of the NCAA III, the ECAC and the NEAC. The growing Wildcat intercollegiate sports program sponsors baseball, men's and women's basketball, men's and women's cross country, men’s and women’s lacrosse, men's and women's soccer, softball, and men's and women's volleyball.

Sport & Staff Phone Email
Baseball
Kevin Edick
315-792-7523 Kevin.Edick@sunyit.edu
Men's Basketball
Rob Schoener
315-792-7179 Robert.Schoener@sunyit.edu
Women's Basketball
Jessica Skelton
315-792-7387 Jessica.Skelton@sunyit.edu
Men's Cross Country
William Tylutki
315-792-7520 William.Tylutki@sunyit.edu
Women's Cross Country
Jessica Skelton
315-792-7387 Jessica.Skelton@sunyit.edu
Men's Lacrosse
Brent Dodge
315-792-7520 Brent.Dodge@sunyit.edu
Women's Lacrosse
Erin Schurr
315-792-7834 Erin.Schurr@sunyit.edu
Men's Soccer
Peterson Jerome
315-792-7516 Peterson.Jerome@sunyit.edu
Women's Soccer
Erin Schurr
315-792-7834 Erin.Schurr@sunyit.edu
Softball
Jessica Skelton
315-792-7387 Jessica.Skelton@sunyit.edu
Men's Volleyball
Dan Liberto
315-792-7169 Daniel.Liberto@sunyit.edu
Women's Volleyball
Dan Liberto
315-792-7169 Daniel.Liberto@sunyit.edu