Athletic Director
(717) 560-8267 ext. 5364

VP Student Affairs/Direct Report
(717) 569-7071 ext. 5264

Faculty Athletics Representative
(717) 569-7071 ext. 5383

Assistant AD/SID/SAAC Advisor
(717) 560-8267 ext. 5464

Senior Woman Administrator
(717) 560-8267

Athletic Trainer
(717) 560-8200


At Lancaster Bible College, athletics is viewed as part of the ministry of the school and an integral part of the educational process.  Athletics is an essential part of the student life because of the platform it provides for male and female athletes; however, preferential treatment is not given based on athletic participation.  Development of leadership abilities in the educational and spiritual realms is cultivated through athletic participation. Scripturally-based principles are integrated into the athletic program so student athletes will be better prepared to serve the Lord.

Lancaster Bible College expects athletic representatives who serve in professional leadership roles to adhere to institutional and national association guidelines and regulations including fairness, openness, and honesty with all student-athletes. Athletics staff are expected to honor God as a way of life. Coaches are expected to be competent in their respected sports and to strive to make the athletic experience an invaluable part of the college life.  The institution seeks to provide each sport with quality facilities and competitive opportunities that will enhance the student-athlete experience.

As a vital part of Lancaster Bible College, the intercollegiate program strives for excellence in athletic and academic performance. In recruitment of student-athletes, no financial aid based on athletic potential or performance will be given. Student-athletes will be expected to adhere to the same academic and student-life standards as the rest of the student body. It continually seeks to develop student-athletes, athletic personnel, and spectators who demonstrate fair play and ethical conduct as part of sportsmanship that is worthy of Christ.  The Athletic Department provides all sports with equitable resources, and treats all student-athletes and support personnel with respect and value.

Sport & Staff Phone Email
Baseball
T.J. Horn
717-560-8267 ahorn@lbc.edu
Men's Basketball
Marshall Tague
717-560-8200 ext. 5478 mtague@lbc.edu
Women's Basketball
Doug Helsel
717-560-8267 ext. 5465 dhelsel@lbc.edu
Men's & Women's Cross Country
Dennis Ray
717-560-8267 dray@lbc.edu
Women's Lacrosse
Amber Dooley
717-560-8267 adooley@lbc.edu
Men's Soccer
Tom Ardt
717-569-7071 ext. 5582 tardt@lbc.edu
Women's Soccer
Ken Craul
717-560-8267 kcraul@lbc.edu
Softball
Brad Brubaker
717-560-8267 bbrubaker@lbc.edu
Men's & Women's Tennis
Ethan McNaughton
717-560-8200 emcnaughton@lbc.edu
Men's Volleyball
Jade Brubaker
717-560-8200 ext. 5477 jbrubaker@lbc.edu
Women's Volleyball
Lauren Bewley
717-560-8267 lbewley@lbc.edu