Athletic Director
(315) 279-5682

Dean of Students/Direct Report
(315) 279-5215

Assistant Athletic Director
(315) 279-5690

Faculty Athletic Representative
(315) 279-5615

Sports Information Director
(315) 279-5241

Senior Woman Administrator
(315) 279-5619

Assoc. AD/Head Athletic Trainer
(315) 279-5656

SAAC Co-Advisor
(315) 279-5656

SAAC Co-Advisor
(315) 279-5240

Office Manager
(315) 279-5681


Keuka College, the national leader in experiential, hands-on learning, is a member of the NCAA Division III, ECAC and North Eastern Athletic Conference (NEAC).

The College sponsors 15 intercollegiate programs: men's soccer, women's soccer, women's volleyball, men's cross country, women's cross country, men's basketball, women's basketball, men's lacrosse, women's lacrosse, baseball, softball, men's tennis, women's tennis, men's golf and women's golf.

The Weed Physical Arts Center is home to four Keuka teams, including the No. 5 nationally ranked synchronized swimming team, intramural program, and various community activities. The Jephson Athletic Complex features Kuhl Field (baseball), a softball field, four soccer/ lacrosse fields, an exercise trial loop, playground, and pavilion.

Sport & Staff Phone Email
Baseball
Rick Ferchen
315-279-5687 rferchen@keuka.edu
Men's Basketball
Thad Phillips
315-279-5637 tphillip@keuka.edu
Women's Basketball
David Sweet
315-279-5682 dsweet@mail.keuka.edu
Men's & Women's Cross Country
Britni Mohney
315-279-5808 bmohney@keuka.edu
Men's Golf
Bryan Mathews
bmathews@keuka.edu
Men's Lacrosse
Jason Paige
315-279-5689 jpaige@keuka.edu
Women's Lacrosse
Kelly Lickert
315-279-5409 klickert@keuka.edu
Men's Soccer
Matt Tantalo
315-279-5648 mtantalo@keuka.edu
Women's Soccer
Steve Christenson
315-279-5619 schristenson@keuka.edu
Softball
Jamie Burke
315-279-5619 jeburke@keuka.edu
Men's Tennis
Ken Owen
315-279-5648 kowen@keuka.edu
Women's Tennis
Ken Owen
315-279-5648 kowen@keuka.edu
Men's Volleyball
Ben Guiliano
315-279-5374 bguiliano@keuka.edu
Women's Volleyball
Ben Guiliano
315-279-5374 bguiliano@keuka.edu