Athletics Director
(315) 279-5682

VP for Enrollment Management & Student Development/Direct Report
(315) 279-5254

Assistant Athletic Director
(315) 279-5690

Faculty Athletic Representative
(315) 279-5615

Sports Information Director
(315) 279-5241

Senior Woman Administrator
(315) 279-5725

Assoc. AD/Head Athletic Trainer
(315) 279-5656

SAAC Co-Advisor
(315) 279-5656

SAAC Co-Advisor
(315) 279-5240

Office Manager
(315) 279-5681


Keuka College, the national leader in experiential, hands-on learning, is a member of the NCAA Division III, ECAC and North Eastern Athletic Conference (NEAC).

The College sponsors 15 intercollegiate programs: men's soccer, women's soccer, women's volleyball, men's cross country, women's cross country, men's basketball, women's basketball, men's lacrosse, women's lacrosse, baseball, softball, men's tennis, women's tennis, men's golf and women's golf.

The Weed Physical Arts Center is home to four Keuka teams, including the No. 5 nationally ranked synchronized swimming team, intramural program, and various community activities. The Jephson Athletic Complex features Kuhl Field (baseball), a softball field, four soccer/ lacrosse fields, an exercise trial loop, playground, and pavilion.

Sport & Staff Phone Email
Baseball
Rick Ferchen
315-279-5687 rferchen@keuka.edu
Men's Basketball
Thad Phillips
315-279-5637 tphillip@keuka.edu
Women's Basketball
Sarah Gaffney
315-279-5489 sgaffney@keuka.edu
Men's & Women's Cross Country
TBD 
Field Hockey
Tarah Christenson
315-279-5884 tchristenson@keuka.edu
Men's Golf
Gary Broadhurst
315-279-5808 gbroadhurst@keuka.edu
Men's Lacrosse
Jason Paige
315-279-5689 jpaige@keuka.edu
Women's Lacrosse
Eryn McCaffrey
315-279-5409 emccaffrey@keuka.edu
Men's Soccer
Matt Tantalo
315-279-5648 mtantalo@keuka.edu
Women's Soccer
Steve Christenson
315-279-5619 schristenson@keuka.edu
Softball
Jamie Burke
315-279-5619 jeburke@keuka.edu
Men's Tennis
Bryan Mathews
315-279-5807 bmathews@keuka.edu
Women's Tennis
Bryan Mathews
315-279-5807 bmathews@keuka.edu
Men's Volleyball
Ben Guiliano
315-279-5374 bguiliano@keuka.edu
Women's Volleyball
Ben Guiliano
315-279-5374 bguiliano@keuka.edu