Title Name Institution Email
NEAC/NAC NCAA Division III SAAC Representative Nicole Monick Johnson State College Nicole.Monick@jsc.edu
SAAC Student-Athlete Chair Elizabeth Marr Morrisville State College Marr549@morrisville.edu
SAAC Student-Athlete Vice Chair Maxwell Bair Penn College mgb5@pct.edu
SAAC Advisor Kaitlyn Fitzgerald Bryn Athyn College kaitlyn.fitzgerald@brynathyn.edu
SAAC Advisor Cory Schad Cazenovia College ctschad@cazenovia.edu
SAAC Advisor Marquetta Dickens College of Saint Elizabeth mdickens@cse.edu
SAAC Advisor Liza Offreda Gallaudet University liza.offreda@gallaudet.edu
SAAC Advisor Jonathan Accardi Keuka College jaccardi@keuka.edu
SAAC Co-Advisor Zach Filzen Lancaster Bible College zfilzen@lbc.edu
SAAC Co-Advisor Tracy Cromer Lancaster Bible College tcromer@lbc.edu
SAAC Advisor Jackie Klahold Pennsylvania College of Technology jxk17@pct.edu
SAAC Advisor Caytlin Friis Penn State Abington cmf80@psu.edu
SAAC Advisor Tyler Schueck Penn State Berks tds20@psu.edu
SAAC Advisor Joe Machado SUNY Cobleskill MachadJM@Cobleskill.edu
SAAC Co-Advisor Rob Schoener SUNY Polytechnic Institute robert.schoener@sunyit.edu
SAAC Co-Advisor Juleah Wanner SUNY Polytechnic Institute Juleah.Wanner@sunyit.edu
SAAC Advisor Fred Wallace Morrisville State College wallacfr@morrisville.edu
SAAC Advisor Jim Clementi Wells College jclementi@wells.edu
SAAC Advisor Jeremy Shepherd Wilson College jeremy.shepherd@wilson.edu

 

 NEAC Student-Athlete Advisory Committee Meeting Dates
                     
  2016-17 2017-18
Conference-Wide Fall
Meeting
Sunday, November 13, 2016
Location: Scranton, Pa.
Date TBD
Location: Scranton, Pa.