Title Name Institution Email
NEAC/NAC NCAA Division III SAAC Representative Connor Passalacqua SUNY Polytechnic Institute passalc@sunyit.edu
North Chair Brittany Hadley Keuka College bhadley@keuka.edu
South Chair Luke Roundy Lancaster Bible College roun0742@lbc.edu
North Secretary Sal Falbozzi Wells College sjfabozzi12@wells.edu
South Secretary Jazzmin Washington Gallaudet University jazzmin.washington@gallaudet.edu
SAAC Advisor Denise Roessler Bryn Athyn College Denise.Roessler@brynathyn.edu
SAAC Advisor Lauren Pacelli Cazenovia College ldpacelli@cazenovia.edu
SAAC Advisor Nicole Degenhardt College of Saint Elizabeth ndegenhardt@cse.edu
SAAC Advisor Liza Offreda Gallaudet University liza.offreda@gallaudet.edu
SAAC Co-Advisor Gabby Lorusso Keuka College glorusso@keuka.edu
SAAC Co-Advisor Molly McGuigan Keuka College mmcguiga@keuka.edu
SAAC Advisor Zach Freeman Lancaster Bible College zfreeman@lbc.edu
SAAC Advisor Matt Blymier Pennsylvania College of Technology mjb32@pct.edu
SAAC Advisor Noelle Powell Penn State Abington nup17@psu.edu
SAAC Advisor Tyler Schueck Penn State Berks tds20@psu.edu
SAAC Advisor Matt Allen SUNY Cobleskill allenmp@cobleskill.edu
Co-SAAC Advisor Erin Schurr SUNY Polytechnic Institute Erin.Schurr@sunyit.edu
SAAC Advisor Steve Kaneshiki SUNY Morrisville kaneshse@morrisville.edu
SAAC Advisor Mike O'Brien Wells College mobrien@wells.edu
SAAC Advisor Samantha Burmeister Wilson College samantha.burmeister@wilson.edu