Title Name Institution Email
NEAC/NAC NCAA Division III SAAC Representative Connor Passalacqua SUNY Institute of Technology passalc@sunyit.edu
North Chair Jillian Nolan Keuka College jnolan@keuka.edu
South Chair Hillary Swartz Wilson College Hillary.Swartz@wilson.edu
North Secretary Emily Middlebrook Wells College EMiddlebrook@wells.edu
South Secretary Thomas Smith Penn State Berks tas5444@psu.edu
SAAC Advisor Spring Silverman Bryn Athyn College Spring.silverman@brynathyn.edu
SAAC Advisor Lauren Pacelli Cazenovia College ldpacelli@cazenovia.edu
SAAC Advisor Nicole Degenhardt College of Saint Elizabeth ndegenhardt@cse.edu
SAAC Advisor Brendan Stern Gallaudet University brendan.stern@gallaudet.edu
SAAC Co-Advisor Gabby Lorusso Keuka College glorusso@keuka.edu
SAAC Co-Advisor Molly McGuigan Keuka College mmcguiga@keuka.edu
SAAC Advisor Zach Freeman Lancaster Bible College zfreeman@lbc.edu
Coordinator of Fitness Center & Club Sports Lisa Worth Pennsylvania College of Technology lworth@pct.edu
Jami Hughes Pennsylvania College of Technology jxh6@pct.edu
SAAC Advisor Noelle Powell Penn State Abington nup17@psu.edu
SAAC Advisor Tyler Schueck Penn State Berks tds20@psu.edu
SAAC Advisor Matt Allen SUNY Cobleskill allenmp@cobleskill.edu
SAAC Advisor Erin Schurr SUNY Institute of Technology Erin.Schurr@sunyit.edu
SAAC Advisor Steve Kaneshiki SUNY Morrisville kaneshse@morrisville.edu
SAAC Advisor Mike O'Brien Wells College mobrien@wells.edu
SAAC Advisor Samantha Burmeister Wilson College samantha.burmeister@wilson.edu

 

 Student Athletic Advisory Committee Meeting Dates
                     
  2012-13 2013-14
Fall
Meeting
Sunday,
November 11, 2012
Location: Scranton, Pa.
Sunday, November 17
Location: Scranton, Pa.
     
Spring
Meeting
Sunday, April 7, 2013
Location: Morrisville State College (North site) and Allentown, Pa. (South site)

Sunday, April 6, 2014
Location: Keuka College (North site) and Allentown, Pa. (South site)

 

Feature Stories:

NEAC Sends Five SAAC Members to NCAA Convention (1/24/14)

NEAC SAAC Theme for NEAC November Trivia Contest (11/20/13)

2013 SAAC Spotlight Series: North Chair / South Chair / North Vice Chair / South Vice Chair

Community Service: Spring 2013 / Spring 2012 / Spring 2010 / Spring 2008


Additional Links:

NEAC SAAC Operating Codes (PDF)

NCAA SAAC

NCAA DIII SAAC

NCAA DIII Partnership with Special Olympics

NCAA Division III National SAAC Roster