Title Name Institution Email
NEAC/NAC NCAA Division III SAAC Representative Nicole Monick Johnson State College Nicole.Monick@jsc.edu
SAAC Student-Athlete Chair Cailin Dunphy Morrisville State College dunphy323@morrisville.edu
SAAC Student-Athlete Co-Vice Chair Rachel Bartosz Keuka College rbartosz@keuka.edu
SAAC Student-Athlete Co-Vice Chair Elizabeth Marr Morrisville State College Marr549@morrisville.edu
SAAC Advisor Denise Roessler Bryn Athyn College Denise.Roessler@brynathyn.edu
SAAC Advisor Cory Schad Cazenovia College ctschad@cazenovia.edu
SAAC Advisor Maesoon Deeb College of Saint Elizabeth mdeeb@cse.edu
SAAC Advisor Liza Offreda Gallaudet University liza.offreda@gallaudet.edu
SAAC Advisor Jonathan Accardi Keuka College jaccardi@keuka.edu
SAAC Advisor Zach Freeman Lancaster Bible College zfreeman@lbc.edu
SWA/SAAC Advisor Jackie Klahold Pennsylvania College of Technology jxk17@pct.edu
SAAC Advisor Noelle Powell Penn State Abington nup17@psu.edu
SAAC Advisor Tyler Schueck Penn State Berks tds20@psu.edu
SAAC Advisor Matt Allen SUNY Cobleskill allenmp@cobleskill.edu
Co-SAAC Advisor Erin Schurr SUNY Polytechnic Institute Erin.Schurr@sunyit.edu
SAAC Advisor Fred Wallace Morrisville State College wallacfr@morrisville.edu
SAAC Advisor Mike O'Brien Wells College mobrien@wells.edu
SAAC Advisor Jeremy Shepherd Wilson College jeremy.shepherd@wilson.edu

 

 NEAC Student-Athlete Advisory Committee Meeting Dates
                     
  2016-17 2017-18
Conference-Wide Fall
Meeting
Sunday, November 13, 2016
Location: Scranton, Pa.
Date TBD
Location: Scranton, Pa.

 

Feature Stories & Videos:

NEAC Provides Five Student-Athletes Experience of Attending NCAA Convention (2/12/16)

Johnson State College Sophomore Nicole Monick Appointed as NEAC-NAC National SAAC Representative (1/15/16)

NEAC Announces Inaugural NEAC SAAC Members of the Year Award Winners (5/18/15)

NEAC Provides Multiple Student-Athletes with Experience of Attending NCAA Convention (2/5/15)

NEAC National SAAC Representative Connor Passalacqua Holds Numerous Roles during NCAA Convention (2/4/15)

NCAA Division III SAAC "You Can Play" Video (Featuring NEAC SAAC National Rep Connor Passalacqua - Posted 1/17/15) 

NEAC Celebrates 10-Year Annivesary throughout 2013-14 (7/30/14)

NEAC Sends Five SAAC Members to NCAA Convention (1/24/14)

NEAC SAAC Theme for NEAC November Trivia Contest (11/20/13)

NEAC Set to Celebrate 10-Year Anniversary (10/02/13)

SUNYIT Sophomore Connor Passalacqua Appointed as National SAAC Representative by NCAA (6/25/13)

2014 SAAC Spotlight Series: North Chair / North Vice Chair

2013 SAAC Spotlight Series: North Chair / South Chair / North Vice Chair / South Vice Chair

Community Service: Spring 2013 / Spring 2012 / Spring 2010 / Spring 2008


Additional Links:

NEAC SAAC Operating Codes (PDF)

NCAA SAAC Home Page

NCAA Division III SAAC Home Page

NCAA Division III National SAAC Roster

NCAA Division III SAAC Partner Conference Chart

NCAA Division III Partnership with Special Olympics

Best Practices: Forming and Sustaining a Campus or Conference SAAC