Title Name Institution Email
NEAC/NAC NCAA Division III SAAC Representative Nicole Monick Johnson State College Nicole.Monick@jsc.edu
SAAC Student-Athlete Chair Michael Litz Penn State Abington mxl5651@psu.edu
SAAC Student-Athlete Vice Chair Zach Haskin SUNY Cobleskill haskinzt@cobleskill.edu
SAAC Advisor Pete Way Cazenovia College pmway@cazenovia.edu
SAAC Advisor Marquetta Dickens College of Saint Elizabeth mdickens@cse.edu
SAAC Advisor Liza Offreda Gallaudet University liza.offreda@gallaudet.edu
SAAC Advisor Geena Grattan Keuka College gflickner@keuka.edu
SAAC Advisor Micah Herron Lancaster Bible College mherron@lbc.edu
SAAC Advisor Jackie Klahold Pennsylvania College of Technology jxk17@pct.edu
SAAC Advisor Caytlin Friis Penn State Abington cmf80@psu.edu
SAAC Advisor Tyler Schueck Penn State Berks tds20@psu.edu
SAAC Advisor Joe Machado SUNY Cobleskill MachadJM@Cobleskill.edu
SAAC Co-Advisor Rob Schoener SUNY Polytechnic Institute robert.schoener@sunyit.edu
SAAC Co-Advisor Juleah Wanner SUNY Polytechnic Institute Juleah.Wanner@sunyit.edu
SAAC Advisor Fred Wallace Morrisville State College wallacfr@morrisville.edu
SAAC Advisor Jim Clementi Wells College jclementi@wells.edu

 

 NEAC Student-Athlete Advisory Committee Meeting Dates
                     
  2018-19 2019-20
Conference-Wide Fall
Meeting
Date: TBD
Location: TBD
Date: TBD
Location: TBD