Title Name Institution Email
NEAC/NAC NCAA Division III SAAC Representative Nicole Monick Johnson State College Nicole.Monick@jsc.edu
SAAC Student-Athlete Chair Cailin Dunphy Morrisville State College dunphy323@morrisville.edu
SAAC Student-Athlete Co-Vice Chair Rachel Bartosz Keuka College rbartosz@keuka.edu
SAAC Student-Athlete Co-Vice Chair Elizabeth Marr Morrisville State College Marr549@morrisville.edu
SAAC Advisor Denise Roessler Bryn Athyn College Denise.Roessler@brynathyn.edu
SAAC Advisor Cory Schad Cazenovia College ctschad@cazenovia.edu
SAAC Advisor Mike O'Brien College of Saint Elizabeth mobrien01@cse.edu
SAAC Advisor Liza Offreda Gallaudet University liza.offreda@gallaudet.edu
SAAC Advisor Jonathan Accardi Keuka College jaccardi@keuka.edu
SAAC Advisor Zach Freeman Lancaster Bible College zfreeman@lbc.edu
SWA/SAAC Advisor Jackie Klahold Pennsylvania College of Technology jxk17@pct.edu
SAAC Advisor Noelle Powell Penn State Abington nup17@psu.edu
SAAC Advisor Tyler Schueck Penn State Berks tds20@psu.edu
SAAC Advisor Matt Allen SUNY Cobleskill allenmp@cobleskill.edu
Co-SAAC Advisor Pat Baker SUNY Polytechnic Institute bakerpc@sunyit.edu
Co-SAAC Advisor Juleah Wanner SUNY Polytechnic Institute Juleah.Wanner@sunyit.edu
SAAC Advisor Fred Wallace Morrisville State College wallacfr@morrisville.edu
SAAC Advisor Tara Ruckh Wells College truckh@wells.edu
SAAC Advisor Jeremy Shepherd Wilson College jeremy.shepherd@wilson.edu

 

 NEAC Student-Athlete Advisory Committee Meeting Dates
                     
  2016-17 2017-18
Conference-Wide Fall
Meeting
Sunday, November 13, 2016
Location: Scranton, Pa.
Date TBD
Location: Scranton, Pa.