Institution & Staff Phone Email
Bryn Athyn College
Kayla Felty
(267) 502-4576 kayla.felty@brynathyn.edu
Cazenovia College
Lauren Pacelli
(315) 655-7327 ldpacelli@cazenovia.edu
Cedar Crest College
Cindy Joseph
(610) 606-4666 ext. 727 lbjoseph@cedarcrest.edu
College of Saint Elizabeth
Nicole Degenhardt
(973) 290-4982 ndegenhardt@cse.edu
Gallaudet University
Anna Hall
(202) 651-5603 anna.hall@gallaudet.edu
Hilbert College
Kara Rehbaum
(716) 926-8805 krehbaum@hilbert.edu
Keuka College
Jamie Burke
(315) 279-5619 jeburke@keuka.edu
Lancaster Bible College
Sarah Wilcox
(717) 560-8267 swilcox@lbc.edu
Medaille College
Laura Edholm
(716) 880-2130 ledholm@medaille.edu
Pennsylvania College of Technology
TBD 
Penn State Abington
Noelle Powell
(215) 881-7417 nup17@psu.edu
Penn State Berks
Lisa Deibler
(610) 396-6162 lkd13@psu.edu
Rutgers University - Camden
Karen Freed
(856) 225-6200 karen.freed@camden.rutgers.edu
SUNY Cobleskill
Mary Irving
(518) 255-5126 irvingmj@cobleskill.edu
SUNY Institute of Technology
Kelly Colbert
(315) 792-7519 Kelly.Colbert@sunyit.edu
SUNY Morrisville
Brandy Thurston
(315) 684-6250 wilcoxbl@morrisville.edu
Wells College
Patricia George
315-364-3413 pgeorge@wells.edu
Wilson College
Shelly Novak
(717) 264-4141 ext. 3366 snovak@wilson.edu