Institution & Staff Phone Email
Bryn Athyn College
Dr. Kristin King, Ph.D.
(267) 502-2410 Kristin.King@brynathyn.edu
Cazenovia College
Dr. Mark John Tierno, D.A.
(315) 655-7116 mtierno@cazenovia.edu
Cedar Crest College (Associate)
Carmen Twillie Ambar
(610) 606-4612 president@cedarcrest.edu
College of Saint Elizabeth
Dr. Helen J. Streubert
(973) 290-4475 csepresident@cse.edu
D'Youville College (Associate)
Sister Denise A. Roche, GNSH, PhD
(716) 829-7673 roche@dyc.edu
Gallaudet University
Dr. Alan Hurwitz
(202) 651-5005 alan.hurwitz@gallaudet.edu
Hilbert College (Associate)
Dr. Cynthia Zane, Ed.D.
(716) 926-8923 czane@hilbert.edu
Keuka College
Dr. Jorge L. Diaz-Herrera, Ph.D.
(315) 279-5201 jdiazh@keuka.edu
Lancaster Bible College
Dr. Peter W. Teague
(717) 560-8278 pteague@lbc.edu
Medaille College (Associate)
Dr. Richard T. Jurasek
(716) 880-2202 richard.t.jurasek@medaille.edu
Pennsylvania College of Technology
Dr. Davie Jane Gilmour, Ph.D.
(570) 320-8010 dgilmour@pct.edu
Penn State Abington
Dr. Karen Wiley Sandler, Ph. D.
(215) 881-7315 kws3@psu.edu
Penn State Altoona (Associate)
Dr. Lori J. Bechtel-Wherry
(814) 949-5012 ljb3@psu.edu
Penn State Berks
Dr. R. Keith Hillkirk, Ph.D.
(610) 396-6010 rkh5@psu.edu
Rutgers University - Camden (Associate)
Dr. Wendell E. Pritchett
(856) 225-6095 chancellor@camden.rutgers.edu
SUNY Cobleskill
Dr. Debra H. Thatcher
(518) 255-5111 ThatchDH@cobleskill.edu
SUNY Polytechnic Institute
Dr. Robert E. Geer, Ph.D.
(315) 792-7400 geerre@sunyit.edu
SUNY Morrisville
Dr. William J. Murabito
(315) 684-6044 murabito@morrisville.edu
Wells College
Thomas E.J. de Witt
(315) 364-3265 tdewitt@wells.edu
Wilson College
Dr. Barbara K. Mistick
(717) 262-2000 barbara.mistick@wilson.edu