Institution & Staff Phone Email
Bryn Athyn College
Fredrik Bryntesson
(267) 502-2688 fredrik.bryntesson@brynathyn.edu
Cazenovia College
Dr. Barb Hager
(315) 655-7146 bhager@cazenovia.edu
Cedar Crest College (Associate)
Diane Moyer
(610) 606-4666 ext. 3425 dmmoyer@cedarcrest.edu
College of Saint Elizabeth
Dr. Donna Howell
(973) 290-4218 dhowell@cse.edu
D'Youville College (Associate)
Joe Kabacinski
(716) 829-7864 kabacinj@dyc.edu
Gallaudet University
Kathryn Baldridge
(202) 651-5448 kathryn.baldridge@gallaudet.edu
Hilbert College (Associate)
Dr. Donald Vincent
(716) 926-8871 dvincent@hilbert.edu
Keuka College
Dr. Andrew Beigel
(315) 279-5442 abeigel@keuka.edu
Lancaster Bible College
Dr. Gordon Gregory
(717) 569-7071 ext. 5367 ggregory@lbc.edu
Medaille College (Associate)
Lisa Marsherall
(716) 880-2233 Lisa.m.marsherall@medaille.edu
Pennsylvania College of Technology
Tom Zimmerman
(570) 320-2400 ext. 7521 tzimmerm@pct.edu
Penn State Abington
Ellen Murray Brennan
(215) 881-7581 emb21@psu.edu
Penn State Altoona (Associate)
Dr. Victor Brunsden
(814) 949-5695 vwb2@psu.edu
Penn State Berks
Dr. Bruce Hale
(610) 396-6156 bdh1@psu.edu
Rutgers University - Camden (Associate)
Timothy Martin
(856) 225-6671 timothy.martin@rutgers.edu
SUNY Cobleskill
Dr. Neil Law
(518) 255-5127 lawna@cobleskill.edu
SUNY Polytechnic Institute
Christopher Urban
(315) 792-7229 christopher.urban@sunyit.edu
Morrisville State College
Allen Levinsohn
(315) 684-6206 levinsam@morrisville.edu
Wells College
Jaclyn Schnurr
(315) 364-3274 jschnurr@wells.edu
Wilson College
Dr. Lynn Newman
(717) 264-4141 ext. 3398 lynn.newman@wilson.edu