Institution & Staff Phone Email
Bryn Athyn College
Kiri Rogers
(267) 502-2551 kiri.rogers@brynathyn.edu
Cazenovia College
Dr. Mark Tierno
(315) 655-7116 mtierno@cazenovia.edu
Pennsylvania College of Technology
TBD 
College of Saint Elizabeth
Meredith Novkovic
(973) 290-4201 mnovkovic@cse.edu
Gallaudet University
Dwight Benedict
(202) 651-5064 albert.benedict@gallaudet.edu
Keuka College
Dr. James Blackburn
(315) 279-5215 jblackbu@mail.keuka.edu
Lancaster Bible College
Josh Beers
(717) 569-7071 x5264 jbeers@lbc.edu
Medaille College
Dr. Richard T. Jurasek
(716) 880-2202 richard.t.jurasek@medaille.edu
Pennsylvania College of Technology
Elliot Strickland
(570) 320-5310 estrickl@pct.edu
Penn State Abington
Gale Siegel
(215) 881-7346 gxs1@psu.edu
Penn State Berks
Dr. Blaine Steensland
(610) 396-6066 bes2@psu.edu
Rutgers University - Camden
Mary Beth Daisey
(856) 225-6044 daisey@camden.rutgers.edu
SUNY Cobleskill
Dr. Steven Ackerknecht
(518) 255-5214 ackerksm@cobleskill.edu
SUNY Institute of Technology
Marybeth Lyons
(315) 792-7505 marybeth.lyons@sunyit.edu
SUNY Morrisville
David Rogers
(315) 684-6070 rogersde@morrisville.edu
Wells College
Dr. Cindy Speaker
(315) 364-3311 cspeaker@wells.edu
Wilson College
Carolyn Perkins
(717) 262-2017 cperkins@wilson.edu