Baseball Coaches

Institution & Staff Phone Email
Cazenovia College
Pete Way
315-655-7220 pmway@cazenovia.edu
Gallaudet University
Curtis Pride
202-651-5603 curtis.pride@gallaudet.edu
Keuka College
Rick Ferchen
315-279-5687 rferchen@keuka.edu
Lancaster Bible College
T.J. Horn
717-560-8267 ahorn@lbc.edu
Pennsylvania College of Technology
Chris Howard
570-320-2400 ext. 7743 choward@pct.edu
Penn State Abington
Joe Pavlow
215-881-7486 jzp11@psu.edu
Penn State Berks
Justin Konnick
610-396-6390 (x3502) jak62@psu.edu
SUNY Polytechnic Institute
Kevin Edick
315-792-7523 Kevin.Edick@sunyit.edu



Men's Basketball Coaches

Institution & Staff Phone Email
Bryn Athyn College
Justin Baxter
267-502-4575 justin.baxter@brynathyn.edu
Cazenovia College
Michael Brooks
315-655-7141 mdbrooks@cazenovia.edu
Gallaudet University
Kevin Kovacs
Kevin.Kovacs@gallaudet.edu
Keuka College
Thad Phillips
315-279-5637 tphillip@keuka.edu
Lancaster Bible College
Marshall Tague
717-560-8200 ext. 5478 mtague@lbc.edu
Pennsylvania College of Technology
Ryan Callahan
603-303-6466 rsc7@pct.edu
Penn State Abington
TBD 
(215) 881-7443
Penn State Berks
Scott Yarnell
610-396-6390 ext. 3501 suy2@psu.edu
SUNY Cobleskill
Matt Allen
518-255-5114 allenmp@cobleskill.edu
SUNY Polytechnic Institute
Rob Schoener
315-792-7179 Robert.Schoener@sunyit.edu
Morrisville State College
Joseph Smith
315-684-6572 smithjaa@morrisville.edu
Wells College
Joe Wojtylko
315-364-3479 jwojtylko@wells.edu
Wilson College
TBD 



Women's Basketball Coaches

Institution & Staff Phone Email
Bryn Athyn College
Kayla Felty
267-502-4576 kayla.felty@brynathyn.edu
Cazenovia College
Chris Comino
315-655-7184 ccomino@cazenovia.edu
College of Saint Elizabeth
TBD 
973-290-4255
Gallaudet University
Stephanie Stevens
202-559-5595 stephanie.stevens@gallaudet.edu
Keuka College
Sarah Gaffney
315-279-5489 sgaffney@keuka.edu
Lancaster Bible College
Rachel Steinbarger
(717) 560-8200 ext. 5465 rsteinbarger@lbc.edu
Pennsylvania College of Technology
Matt Wilt
570-320-2400 ext. 7801 mxw2@pct.edu
Penn State Abington
Stephanie Carideo
215-881-7417 sua36@psu.edu
Penn State Berks
Kristin Hawley
610-396-6150 kay134@psu.edu
SUNY Cobleskill
Katherine Kollar
518-255-5117 KollarKE@cobleskill.edu
SUNY Polytechnic Institute
Jessica Skelton
315-792-7387 Jessica.Skelton@sunyit.edu
Morrisville State College
Erin Skaradek
315-684-6749 skaradee@morrisville.edu
Wells College
Mike O'Brien
315-364-3421 mobrien@wells.edu
Wilson College
Jared Trulear
484-680-6079 jared.trulear@wilson.edu



Men's Cross Country Coaches

Institution & Staff Phone Email
Bryn Athyn College
Jesse King
267-502-4522 jesse.king@brynathyn.edu
Cazenovia College
Bill Houser
315-655-7311 wjhouser@cazenovia.edu
Gallaudet University
Byron Moore
240-554-7472 byron.moore@gallaudet.edu
Keuka College
TBD 
Lancaster Bible College
Rob Hamm
610-750-1455 rhamm@lbc.edu
Pennsylvania College of Technology
Nick Patton
570-250-6596 nrp13@pct.edu
Penn State Abington
Jose Rodriguez
215-881-7501 jzr6@psu.edu
Penn State Berks
Katie Scheetz-Jones
610-396-6390 ext. 3504 kls63@psu.edu
SUNY Cobleskill
Mitch Tomaszkiewicz
518-255-6244 tomaszmj@cobleskill.edu
SUNY Polytechnic Institute
William Tylutki
315-792-7520 William.Tylutki@sunyit.edu
Morrisville State College
Derek Powers
315-684-6362 powersdw@morrisville.edu
Wells College
Jack Daniels
315-364-3369 jdaniels@wells.edu
Wilson College
Rick Meyers
717-372-9853 richard.meyers@wilson.edu



Women's Cross Country Coaches

Institution & Staff Phone Email
Bryn Athyn College
Jesse King
267-502-4522 jesse.king@brynathyn.edu
Cazenovia College
Bill Houser
315-655-7311 wjhouser@cazenovia.edu
College of Saint Elizabeth
Anselm LeBourne
973-290-4980 alebourne@cse.edu
Gallaudet University
Byron Moore
240-554-7472 byron.moore@gallaudet.edu
Keuka College
TBD 
Lancaster Bible College
Rob Hamm
610-750-1455 rhamm@lbc.edu
Pennsylvania College of Technology
Nick Patton
570-250-6596 nrp13@pct.edu
Penn State Abington
Jose Rodriguez
215-881-7501 jzr6@psu.edu
Penn State Berks
Katie Scheetz-Jones
610-396-6390 ext. 3504 kls63@psu.edu
SUNY Cobleskill
Mitch Tomaszkiewicz
518-255-6244 tomaszmj@cobleskill.edu
SUNY Polytechnic Institute
Jessica Skelton
315-792-7387 Jessica.Skelton@sunyit.edu
Morrisville State College
Derek Powers
315-684-6362 powersdw@morrisville.edu
Wells College
Jack Daniels
315-364-3369 jdaniels@wells.edu
Wilson College
Rick Meyers
717-372-9853 richard.meyers@wilson.edu



Men's Golf Coaches

Institution & Staff Phone Email
Keuka College
Gary Broadhurst
315-279-5808 gbroadhurst@keuka.edu
Pennsylvania College of Technology
Matt Haile
570-320-2400 ext. 7801 mhaile@pct.edu
Penn State Abington
TBD 
(215) 881-7443
Penn State Berks
Rick Bausher
rsb5375@psu.edu
Rutgers University-Camden
Robert Cardea
856-661-3636 sjgolfschools@comcast.net
SUNY Cobleskill
Joseph McCarthy
518-255-5127 mccartj@cobleskill.edu
Morrisville State College
Kevin Krogol
315-684-6488 krogolkj@morrisville.edu
Wilson College
Ben Schlotter
717-830-5033 (cell) ben.schlotter@wilson.edu



Men's Lacrosse Coaches

Institution & Staff Phone Email
Bryn Athyn College
Johnny Mouradian
267-502-4522 Johnny.mouradian@brynathyn.edu
Cazenovia College
Kevin Johnson
315-655-7266 kpjohnson@cazenovia.edu
Keuka College
Jason Paige
315-279-5689 jpaige@keuka.edu
Hilbert College
Rick Schunke
716-926-8801 rschunke@hilbert.edu
Medaille College
Frank Felicetti
716-990-4693 Frank.M.FelicettiII@medaille.edu
SUNY Cobleskill
Ryan Gunzinger
518-255-5120 gunzinrp@cobleskill.edu
SUNY Polytechnic Institute
Brent Dodge
315-792-7520 Brent.Dodge@sunyit.edu
Morrisville State College
Jason Longo
315-684-6665 longojb@morrisville.edu
Wells College
Christopher Bily
315-364-3219 cbily@wells.edu



Women's Lacrosse Coaches

Institution & Staff Phone Email
Bryn Athyn College
Denise Roessler
267-502-6087 Denise.Roessler@brynathyn.edu
Cazenovia College
Lauren Pacelli
315-655-7327 ldpacelli@cazenovia.edu
College of Saint Elizabeth
Erin Fitzgerald
973-290-4982 efitzgerald@cse.edu
Keuka College
Eryn McCaffrey
315-279-5409 emccaffrey@keuka.edu
Lancaster Bible College
Cheri Horst
717-560-8267 chorst@lbc.edu
Medaille College
Russell Allen
203-623-0498 ra33@medaille.edu
Penn State Abington
Noelle Powell
215-881-7417 Nup17@psu.edu
SUNY Polytechnic Institute
Erin Schurr
315-792-7834 Erin.Schurr@sunyit.edu
Morrisville State College
Kelsey Schwan
315-684-6825 schwanku@morrisville.edu
Wells College
Melissa Jaworski
315-364-3427 mjaworski@wells.edu



Men's Soccer Coaches

Institution & Staff Phone Email
Bryn Athyn College
Daniel Pérez
267-502-6022 daniel.perez@brynathyn.edu
Cazenovia College
Ed Goodhines
315-655-7139 edgoodhines@cazenovia.edu
Keuka College
Matt Tantalo
315-279-5648 mtantalo@keuka.edu
Lancaster Bible College
Tom Ardt
717-569-7071 ext. 5582 tardt@lbc.edu
Pennsylvania College of Technology
Tyler Mensch
570-337-5700 tsm6@pct.edu
Penn State Abington
David Castellanos
215-881-7831 dzc3@psu.edu
Penn State Berks
Adrian Munteanu
610-396-6390 ext. 3505 fam11@psu.edu
SUNY Cobleskill
Joseph Machado
518-255-5209 MachadJM@Cobleskill.edu
SUNY Polytechnic Institute
Peterson Jerome
315-792-7516 Peterson.Jerome@sunyit.edu
Morrisville State College
Kyle Graves
315-684-6678 graveskj@morrisville.edu
Wells College
Andrew Daly
315-364-3219 adaly@wells.edu



Women's Soccer Coaches

Institution & Staff Phone Email
Cazenovia College
Lauren Pacelli
315-655-7327 ldpacelli@cazenovia.edu
College of Saint Elizabeth
Erin Fitzgerald
973-290-4982 efitzgerald@cse.edu
Gallaudet University
Liza Offreda
201-456-9025 liza.offreda@gallaudet.edu
Keuka College
Steve Christenson
315-279-5619 schristenson@keuka.edu
Lancaster Bible College
Leah Sipe
717-560-8200 ext. 5483 lsipe@lbc.edu
Pennsylvania College of Technology
John McNichol
570-320-2400 ext. 7703 jfm2@pct.edu
Penn State Abington
Brian Blesi
215-881-7417 bxb49@psu.edu
Penn State Berks
Adrian Munteanu
610-396-6390 ext. 3505 fam11@psu.edu
SUNY Cobleskill
Bryan Cronkhite
518-255-5209 or 518-255-5249 CRONKHBG@Cobleskill.edu
SUNY Polytechnic Institute
Erin Schurr
315-792-7834 Erin.Schurr@sunyit.edu
Morrisville State College
Kyle Graves (interim)
315-684-6678 graveskj@morrisville.edu
Wells College
Mara Primmer
315-364-3461 mprimmer@wells.edu
Wilson College
Beth Weixel
717-262-2750 beth.weixel@wilson.edu



Softball Coaches

Institution & Staff Phone Email
Cazenovia College
Chris Comino
315-655-7184 ccomino@cazenovia.edu
College of Saint Elizabeth
TBD 
973-290-4255
Gallaudet University
Joseph Kolcun
866-760-0729 joseph.kolcun@gallaudet.edu
Keuka College
Jamie Burke
315-279-5619 jeburke@keuka.edu
Lancaster Bible College
Brad Brubaker
717-560-8267 bbrubaker@lbc.edu
Pennsylvania College of Technology
Jackie Klahold
570-320-2400 ext. 7801 jxh17@pct.edu
Penn State Abington
David Hoch
215-881-7440 Dmh47@psu.edu
Penn State Berks
Donna Ference
610-396-6150 dlf32@psu.edu
SUNY Cobleskill
Michael Jorgensen
518-255-5115 jorgenmc@cobleskill.edu
SUNY Polytechnic Institute
Lauren Marleau
315-941-3630 (cell) marleal@sunyit.edu
Morrisville State College
Brittany Stroop
315-684-6072 stroopb@morrisville.edu
Wilson College
Brett Cline
717-262-2750 bcline@wilson.edu



Men's & Women's Swimming & Diving Coaches

Institution & Staff Phone Email
Cazenovia College
Bill Houser
315-655-7311 wjhouser@cazenovia.edu
Cedar Crest College
Greg Vossler
610-606-4666 ext. 3725 gjvossler@cedarcrest.edu
College of Saint Elizabeth
Erin Fitzgerald
973-290-4982 efitzgerald@cse.edu
Gallaudet University
Larry Curran
202-651-5603 larry.curran@gallaudet.edu
SUNY Cobleskill
Nicole Damiano
518-255-5896 damiannr@cobleskill.edu
Wells College
Patricia George
315-364-3413 pgeorge@wells.edu



Men's Tennis Coaches

Institution & Staff Phone Email
Bryn Athyn College
Abraham Joseph
267-502-6083 abraham.joseph@brynathyn.edu
Keuka College
Bryan Mathews
315-279-5807 bmathews@keuka.edu
Lancaster Bible College
Jade Brubaker
717-560-8200 ext. 5477 jbrubaker@lbc.edu
Pennsylvania College of Technology
Robert Kemrer
570-320-2400 ext. 7801 rdk1@pct.edu
Penn State Abington
David Sheaffer
215-881-7440 dps17@psu.edu
Penn State Berks
Scott Yarnell
610-396-6390 ext. 3501 suy2@psu.edu



Women's Tennis Coaches

Institution & Staff Phone Email
Bryn Athyn College
Abraham Joseph
267-502-6083 abraham.joseph@brynathyn.edu
College of Saint Elizabeth
Erin Fitzgerald
973-290-4982 efitzgerald@cse.edu
Keuka College
Bryan Mathews
315-279-5807 bmathews@keuka.edu
Lancaster Bible College
Jade Brubaker
717-560-8200 ext. 5477 jbrubaker@lbc.edu
Pennsylvania College of Technology
Robert Kemrer
570-320-2400 ext. 7801 rdk1@pct.edu
Penn State Abington
David Sheaffer
215-881-7440 dps17@psu.edu
Penn State Berks
Scott Yarnell
610-396-6390 ext. 3501 suy2@psu.edu
Wells College
Dan Sullivan
315-283-1203 dsullivan@wells.edu



Men's Volleyball Coaches

Institution & Staff Phone Email
D'Youville College
Nick Johnson
716-603-4345 johnsonn@dyc.edu
Hilbert College
Chris Krueger
716-926-8802 ChrisKrueger@hilbert.edu
Keuka College
Ben Guiliano
315-279-5374 bguiliano@keuka.edu
Lancaster Bible College
Jade Brubaker
717-560-8200 ext. 5477 jbrubaker@lbc.edu
Medaille College
Keith Koch
716-432-1039 kkoch@medaille.edu
Penn State Altoona
Phil Peterman
814-949-5234 PRP11@psu.edu
SUNY Polytechnic Institute
Dan Liberto
315-792-7169 Daniel.Liberto@sunyit.edu
Wells College
Richard Gary
315-364-3350 rgary@wells.edu



Women's Volleyball Coaches

Institution & Staff Phone Email
Bryn Athyn College
Courtney Kozar
267-502-4540 Courtney.kozar@brynathyn.edu
Cazenovia College
Jim Daoreuang
315-655-7266 jdaoreuang@cazenovia.edu
College of Saint Elizabeth
Amanda Rodrigues
973-290-4981 arodrigues@cse.edu
Gallaudet University
Lynn Ray Boren
866-346-1421 lynn.boren@gallaudet.edu
Keuka College
Ben Guiliano
315-279-5374 bguiliano@keuka.edu
Lancaster Bible College
Lauren Bewley
717-560-8267 lbewley@lbc.edu
Pennsylvania College of Technology
Thomas McLaughlin
570-320-2443 tpm3@pct.edu
Penn State Abington
Doug Blystone
215-881-7417 dkb19@psu.edu
Penn State Berks
John Forry
610-396-6390 ext. 3507 jcf26@psu.edu
SUNY Cobleskill
Scott Hill
518-255-5131 hillsa@cobleskill.edu
SUNY Polytechnic Institute
Dan Liberto
315-792-7169 Daniel.Liberto@sunyit.edu
Morrisville State College
Fred Wallace
315-684-6259 wallacfr@morrisville.edu
Wells College
Richard Gary
315-364-3350 rgary@wells.edu