Baseball Coaches

Institution & Staff Phone Email
Cazenovia
Pete Way
315-655-7220 pmway@cazenovia.edu
Gallaudet
Curtis Pride
202-651-5603 curtis.pride@gallaudet.edu
Keuka
Rick Ferchen
315-279-5687 rferchen@keuka.edu
Lancaster Bible
T.J. Horn
717-560-8267 ahorn@lbc.edu
Penn State - Abington
Joe Pavlow
215-881-7486 jzp11@psu.edu
Penn State - Berks
Justin Konnick
610-396-6390 (x3502) jak62@psu.edu
SUNY IT
Kevin Edick
315-792-7523 Kevin.Edick@sunyit.edu



Men's Basketball Coaches

Institution & Staff Phone Email
Cazenovia
Michael Brooks
315-655-7141 mdbrooks@cazenovia.edu
Gallaudet
Brendan Stern
202-250-2864 brendan.stern@gallaudet.edu
Keuka
Thad Phillips
315-279-5637 tphillip@keuka.edu
Lancaster Bible
Marshall Tague
717-560-8200 ext. 5478 mtague@lbc.edu
Penn State - Abington
Chris Potash
215-881-7440 cxp41@psu.edu
Penn State - Berks
Scott  Yarnell
610-396-6150 suy2@psu.edu
SUNY Cobleskill
Matt Allen
518-255-5114 allenmp@cobleskill.edu
SUNY IT
Kevin Grimmer
315-792-7522 Kevin.Grimmer@sunyit.edu
SUNY Morrisville
Joseph Smith
315-684-6572 smithjaa@morrisville.edu
Wells
Joe Wojtylko
315-364-3479 jwojtylko@wells.edu



Women's Basketball Coaches

Institution & Staff Phone Email
Cazenovia
Chris Comino
315-655-7184 ccomino@cazenovia.edu
College of Saint Elizabeth
Nicole Degenhardt
973-290-4982 ndegenhardt@cse.edu
Gallaudet
Stephanie Stevens
202-559-5595 stephanie.stevens@gallaudet.edu
Keuka
David Sweet
315-279-5682 dsweet@mail.keuka.edu
Lancaster Bible
Doug Helsel
717-560-8267 ext. 5465 dhelsel@lbc.edu
Penn State - Abington
Stephanie Agger
609-224-0447 sua36@psu.edu
Penn State - Berks
Tim Coleman
610-396-6151 tpc1@psu.edu
SUNY Cobleskill
Larry King
518-255-5827 kinglb@cobleskill.edu
SUNY IT
Jessica Skelton
315-792-7387 Jessica.Skelton@sunyit.edu
SUNY Morrisville
Steve Kaneshiki
315-684-6749 kaneshse@morrisville.edu
Wells College
Mike O'Brien
315-364-3421 mobrien@wells.edu
Wilson
Jared Trulear
484-680-6079 jared.trulear@wilson.edu



Men's Cross Country Coaches

Institution & Staff Phone Email
Cazenovia
Bill Houser
315-655-7311 wjhouser@cazenovia.edu
Gallaudet
Mikaela Hudson
202-618-6851 mikaela.hudson@gallaudet.edu
Keuka College
Britni Mohney
315-279-5808 bmohney@keuka.edu
Lancaster Bible
Dennis Ray
717-560-8267 dray@lbc.edu
Penn State - Abington
Jose Rodriguez
215-881-7501 jzr6@psu.edu
Penn State - Berks
Katie Scheetz-Jones
610-396-6390 ext. 3504 kls63@psu.edu
SUNY Cobleskill
Mitch Tomaszkiewicz
518-255-6244 tomaszmj@cobleskill.edu
SUNY IT
William Tylutki
315-792-7520 William.Tylutki@sunyit.edu
SUNY Morrisville
Derek Powers
315-684-6362 powersdw@morrisville.edu
Wells
Jack Daniels
315-364-3369 jdaniels@wells.edu



Women's Cross Country Coaches

Institution & Staff Phone Email
Cazenovia
Bill Houser
315-655-7311 wjhouser@cazenovia.edu
College of Saint Elizabeth
Leanne Sleboda
973-290-4984 lseboda@cse.edu
Gallaudet
Mikaela Hudson
202-618-6851 mikaela.hudson@gallaudet.edu
Keuka College
Britni Mohney
315-279-5808 bmohney@keuka.edu
Lancaster Bible
Dennis Ray
717-560-8267 dray@lbc.edu
Penn State - Abington
Jose Rodriguez
215-881-7501 jzr6@psu.edu
Penn State - Berks
Katie Scheetz-Jones
610-396-6390 ext. 3504 kls63@psu.edu
SUNY Cobleskill
Mitch Tomaszkiewicz
518-255-6244 tomaszmj@cobleskill.edu
SUNYIT
Jessica Skelton
315-792-7387 Jessica.Skelton@sunyit.edu
SUNY Morrisville
Derek Powers
315-684-6362 powersdw@morrisville.edu
Wells
Jack Daniels
315-364-3369 jdaniels@wells.edu
Wilson College
Wade Miller
301-992-9131 TBA



Men's Golf Coaches

Institution & Staff Phone Email
Cazenovia
Mike Berger
315-427-8310 mberger332@hotmail.com
Keuka College
Brennan McCarthy
315-279-5807 bmccarthy@keuka.edu
Penn State - Abington
Nelson Wax
215-881-7393 nrw11@psu.edu
Penn State - Berks
Michael Moyer
610-396-6152 mrm8@psu.edu
Rutgers - Camden
Robert Cardea
856-661-3636 sjgolfschools@comcast.net
SUNY Cobleskill
Joseph McCarthy
518-255-5127 mccartj@cobleskill.edu
SUNY Morrisville
Kevin Krogol
315-684-6488 krogolkj@morrisville.edu



Men's Lacrosse Coaches

Institution & Staff Phone Email
Cazenovia
Kevin Johnson
315-655-7266 kpjohnson@cazenovia.edu
Keuka
Jason Paige
315-279-5689 jpaige@keuka.edu
Hilbert
Rick Schunke
716-926-8801 rschunke@hilbert.edu
Medaille
Michael Carbery
716-880-2357 mcarbery2@medaille.edu
Penn State - Abington
Keith Brandon
215-881-7360 bkb18@psu.edu
SUNY Cobleskill
Ryan Gunzinger
518-255-5120 gunzinrp@cobleskill.edu
SUNY IT
Brent Dodge
315-792-7520 Brent.Dodge@sunyit.edu
SUNY Morrisville
Jason Longo
315-684-6665 longojb@morrisville.edu
Wells
Christopher Bily
315-364-3219 cbily@wells.edu



Women's Lacrosse Coaches

Institution & Staff Phone Email
Cazenovia
Lauren Pacelli
315-655-7327 ldpacelli@cazenovia.edu
College of Saint Elizabeth
Aileen Musynske
973-290-4980 amusynske@cse.edu
Keuka
Kelly Lickert
315-279-5409 klickert@keuka.edu
Lancaster Bible
Amber Dooley
717-560-8267 adooley@lbc.edu
Medaille
Karen Shaddock
607-738-7856 karen.a.shaddock@medaille.edu
Penn State - Abington
Noelle Powell
215-881-7417 Nup17@psu.edu
SUNY IT
Erin Schurr
315-792-7834 Erin.Schurr@sunyit.edu
SUNY Morrisville
TBA 
Wells
Kylie Hrehor
315-364-3249 khrehor@wells.edu
Wilson
Beth Weixel
717-262-2750 beth.weixel@wilson.edu



Men's Soccer Coaches

Institution & Staff Phone Email
Cazenovia
Jim McIntyre
315-655-7266 jmmcintyre@cazenovia.edu
Keuka
Matt Tantalo
315-279-5648 mtantalo@keuka.edu
Lancaster Bible
Tom Ardt
717-569-7071 ext. 5582 tardt@lbc.edu
Penn State - Abington
David Castellanos
215-881-7831 dzc3@psu.edu
Penn State - Berks
Adrian Munteanu
610-396-6390 ext. 3505 fam11@psu.edu
SUNY Cobleskill
Chris Curran
518-255-5209 currancj@cobleskill.edu
SUNY IT
Peterson Jerome
315-792-7516 Peterson.Jerome@sunyit.edu
SUNY Morrisville
Kyle Graves
315-684-6678 graveskj@morrisville.edu
Wells
Dan Kane
315-364-3310 dkane@wells.edu



Women's Soccer Coaches

Institution & Staff Phone Email
Cazenovia
Lauren Pacelli
315-655-7327 ldpacelli@cazenovia.edu
College of Saint Elizabeth
Caitln Veverka
973-290-4980 cveverka@cse.edu
Gallaudet
Sarah Gumina
202-503-0341 sarah.gumina@gallaudet.edu
Keuka College
Steve Christenson
315-279-5619 schristenson@keuka.edu
Lancaster Bible
Ken Craul
717-560-8267 kcraul@lbc.edu
Penn State - Abington
David Castellanos
215-881-7831 dzc3@psu.edu
Penn State - Berks
Adrian Munteanu
610-396-6390 ext. 3505 fam11@psu.edu
SUNY Cobleskill
Diana Niland
518-255-5117 nilanddb@cobleskill.edu
SUNY IT
Erin Schurr
315-792-7834 Erin.Schurr@sunyit.edu
SUNY Morrisville
Chris Perkins
315-684-6286 perkincg@morrisville.edu
Wells College
Mara Primmer
315-364-3461 mprimmer@wells.edu
Wilson
Beth Weixel
717-262-2750 beth.weixel@wilson.edu



Softball Coaches

Institution & Staff Phone Email
Cazenovia
Chris Comino
315-655-7184 ccomino@cazenovia.edu
College of Saint Elizabeth
Nicole Degenhardt
973-290-4982 ndegenhardt@cse.edu
Gallaudet
Joseph Kolcun
866-760-0729 joseph.kolcun@gallaudet.edu
Keuka
Jamie Burke
315-279-5619 jeburke@keuka.edu
Lancaster Bible College
Brad Brubaker
717-560-8267 bbrubaker@lbc.edu
Penn State - Abington
David Hoch
215-881-7440 Dmh47@psu.edu
Penn State Berks
Donna Ference
610-396-6150 dlf32@psu.edu
SUNY Cobleskill
Michael Jorgensen
518-255-5115 jorgenmc@cobleskill.edu
SUNY IT
Jessica Skelton
315-792-7387 Jessica.Skelton@sunyit.edu
SUNY Morrisville
Fred Wallace
315-684-6259 wallacfr@morrisville.edu
Wells College
Steve Gelsi
315-364-3461 sgelsi@wells.edu
Wilson
Brett Cline
717-262-2750 bcline@wilson.edu



Men's & Women's Swimming & Diving Coaches

Institution & Staff Phone Email
Cazenovia
Bill Houser
315-655-7311 wjhouser@cazenovia.edu
Cedar Crest College
Greg Vossler
610-606-4666 ext. 3725 gjvossler@cedarcrest.edu
College of Saint Elizabeth
Kara Lennon
973-290-4265 klennon@cse.edu
Gallaudet
Larry Curran
202-651-5603 larry.curran@gallaudet.edu
SUNY Cobleskill
Nicole Damiano
518-255-5896 damiannr@cobleskill.edu
Wells College
Patricia George
315-364-3413 pgeorge@wells.edu



Men's Tennis Coaches

Institution & Staff Phone Email
Cazenovia
Shari Whitaker
315-655-7332 sswhitaker@cazenovia.edu
Keuka College
Ken Owen
315-279-5648 kowen@keuka.edu
Lancaster Bible
Ethan McNaughton
717-560-8200 emcnaughton@lbc.edu
Penn State - Abington
David Sheaffer
215-881-7440 dps17@psu.edu
Penn State - Berks
Scott Yarnell
610-396-6390 ext. 3501 suy2@psu.edu
Rutgers-Camden
Lloyd Pearson
856-225-2744 lloyd.pearson@rutgers.edu



Women's Tennis Coaches

Institution & Staff Phone Email
Cazenovia
Shari Whitaker
315-655-7332 sswhitaker@cazenovia.edu
College of Saint Elizabeth
Juliene Simpson
973-290-4207 jsimpson@cse.edu
Keuka
Ken Owen
315-279-5648 kowen@keuka.edu
Lancaster Bible
Ethan McNaughton
717-560-8200 emcnaughton@lbc.edu
Penn State - Abington
David Sheaffer
215-881-7440 dps17@psu.edu
Penn State - Berks
Scott Yarnell
610-396-6390 ext. 3501 suy2@psu.edu
Wells
Dan Sullivan
315-283-1203 dsullivan@wells.edu
Wilson
Mike Ricker
717-404-9847 mricker@wilson.edu



Men's Volleyball Coaches

Institution & Staff Phone Email
Cazenovia
Bryan Bobo
315-655-7266 brbobo@cazenovia.edu
Keuka
Ben Guiliano
315-279-5374 bguiliano@keuka.edu
Lancaster Bible
Jade Brubaker
717-560-8200 ext. 5477 jbrubaker@lbc.edu
SUNY IT
Jake Bluhm
315-792-7169 bluhmh@sunyit.edu
Wells College
Richard Gary
315-364-3350 rgary@wells.edu



Women's Volleyball Coaches

Institution & Staff Phone Email
Cazenovia
Bryan Bobo
315-655-7266 brbobo@cazenovia.edu
College of Saint Elizabeth
Antonio Martins
973-290-4265 amartins@cse.edu
Gallaudet
Lynn Ray Boren
866-346-1421 lynn.boren@gallaudet.edu
Keuka
Ben Guiliano
315-279-5374 bguiliano@keuka.edu
Lancaster Bible
Lauren Bewley
717-560-8267 lbewley@lbc.edu
Penn State - Abington
Doug Blystone
215-881-7417 dkb19@psu.edu
Penn State - Berks
John Forry
610-396-6390 ext. 3507 jcf26@psu.edu
SUNY Cobleskill
Scott Hill
518-255-5131 hillsa@cobleskill.edu
SUNY IT
Jake Bluhm
315-792-7169 bluhmh@sunyit.edu
SUNY Morrisville
Fred Wallace
315-684-6259 wallacfr@morrisville.edu
Wells College
Richard Gary
315-364-3350 rgary@wells.edu