Institution & Staff Phone Email
Bryn Athyn College
Scott Jones
(267) 502-4517 scott.jones@brynathyn.edu
Cazenovia College
Bryon McAllister
(315) 655-7321 BMcAllister@cazenovia.edu
Cedar Crest College
Beth Oudin
(610) 606-4666 ext. 3732 beth.oudin@cedarcrest.edu
College of Saint Elizabeth
Masoon Deeb
(973) 290-4288 mdeeb@cse.edu
Gallaudet University
Mariko Kobanawa
(202) 553-4696 Mariko.kobanawa@gallaudet.edu
Hilbert College
Greg Peri
(716) 926-8806 gperi@hilbert.edu
Keuka College
Jeff Bray
(315) 279-5656 jbray@mail.keuka.edu
Lancaster Bible College
Ashley Wenger
(717) 560-8200 athletictrainer@lbc.edu
Medaille College
Brenda Dean
(716) 880-2170 bid24@medaille.edu
Pennsylvania College of Technology
Derrick Winters
(570) 326-3761 ext. 7687 condw1@pct.edu
Penn State Abington
Julie McNulty
(215) 881-7449 jam881@psu.edu
Penn State Berks
Melissa Schmeck
(610) 396-6385 mxs964@psu.edu
Rutgers University - Camden
Heather Hellem
(856) 225-2728 heather.hellem@camden.rutgers.edu
SUNY Cobleskill
Kyle Liang
(518) 255-6236 liangke@cobleskill.edu
SUNY Institute of Technology
Kelly Colbert
(315) 792-7519 Kelly.Colbert@sunyit.edu
SUNY Morrisville
Todd Kleinhanns
(315) 684-6579 kleinhte@morrisville.edu
Wells College
Daisuke Sekine
(315) 364-3411 dsekine@wells.edu
Wilson College
Tracy Randall-Loose
(717) 264-4141 ext. 3360 trandall@wilson.edu

Shared Information

Athletic Training Operating Codes

Athletic Training 2013-14 Directory