Institution & Staff Phone Email
Cazenovia College
Michael Brooks
(315) 655-7141 mdbrooks@cazenovia.edu
College of Saint Elizabeth
Juliene Simpson
(973) 290-4207 jsimpson@cse.edu
Gallaudet University
Michael Weinstock
(866) 666-3107 michael.weinstock@gallaudet.edu
Hilbert College
John Czarnecki
(716) 926-8800 jczarnecki@hilbert.edu
Keuka College
David Sweet
(315) 279-5682 dsweet@mail.keuka.edu
Lancaster Bible
Pete Beers
(717) 560-8267 ext. 5364 pbeers@lbc.edu
Penn State University - Abington
Shawne McCoy
(215) 881-7443 smm65@psu.edu
Penn State Berks
Lisa Deibler
(610) 396-6162 lkd13@psu.edu
Penn State University - Harrisburg
Rahsaan Carlton
(717) 948-6770 RLC122@psu.edu
Rutgers University - Camden
Jeffrey Dean
(856) 225-2747 jldean@camden.rutgers.edu
SUNY Cobleskill
Kevin McCarthy
(518) 255-5127 mccartk@cobleskill.edu
SUNY IT
Kevin Grimmer
(315) 792-7522 kevin.grimmer@sunyit.edu
SUNY Morrisville
Greg Carroll
(315) 684-6072 carrolgm@morrisville.edu
Wells College
Dan Kane
(315) 364-3310 dkane@wells.edu
Wilson College
Lori Frey
(717) 262-2012 lfrey@wilson.edu