Institution & Staff Phone Email
Bryn Athyn College
Matthew Kennedy
(267) 502-4566 matthew.kennedy@brynathyn.edu
Cazenovia College
Michael Brooks
(315) 655-7141 mdbrooks@cazenovia.edu
Cedar Crest College (Associate)
Ty Taylor
610-606-4666 ext. 3967 tktaylor@cedarcrest.edu
College of Saint Elizabeth
Juliene Simpson
(973) 290-4207 jsimpson@cse.edu
D'Youville College (Associate)
Brian Cavanaugh
(716) 829-7878 cavanaub@dyc.edu
Gallaudet University
Michael Weinstock
(866) 666-3107 michael.weinstock@gallaudet.edu
Hilbert College (Associate)
John Czarnecki
(716) 926-8800 jczarnecki@hilbert.edu
Keuka College
David Sweet
(315) 279-5682 dsweet@mail.keuka.edu
Lancaster Bible College
Pete Beers
(717) 560-8267 ext. 5364 pbeers@lbc.edu
Medaille College (Associate)
Amy DeKay
(716) 880-2224 adekay@medaille.edu
Pennsylvania College of Technology
Scott Kennell
(570) 320-2400 ext. 7083 sek3@pct.edu
Penn State Abington
Shawne McCoy
(215) 881-7443 smm65@psu.edu
Penn State Altoona (Associate)
Brent Baird
(814) 949-5556 RZB3@psu.edu
Penn State Berks
Lisa Deibler
(610) 396-6162 lkd13@psu.edu
Rutgers University - Camden (Associate)
Jeffrey Dean
(856) 225-2747 jldean@camden.rutgers.edu
SUNY Cobleskill
Kevin McCarthy
(518) 255-5127 mccartk@cobleskill.edu
SUNY Polytechnic Institute
Kevin Grimmer
(315) 792-7522 kevin.grimmer@sunyit.edu
SUNY Morrisville
Greg Carroll
(315) 684-6072 carrolgm@morrisville.edu
Wells College
Michael Lindberg
(315) 364-3409 mlindberg@wells.edu
Wilson College
Lori Frey
(717) 262-2012 lfrey@wilson.edu